How I decided to buy a Chevrolet Volt

Grok me?

I recently started a new, full-time job as a software engineer. My plans to re-start this blog have been a bit hard hit by the new time restraint of working. The first three weeks have been very demanding, and, honestly, it seems like all I do when I get home after work is go straight to bed. Which is fine by me! However, it doesnโ€™t leave too much time for blogging. In any case, I want to keep writing, as it is a welcome stress-reliever! In any case, below is the story about how I came to the decision to buy a Chevrolet Volt. Probably in a subsequent article, I will detail what itโ€™s like to own and drive a Chevrolet Volt.
ย 

Three weeks ago I started driving a Chevrolet Volt. I needed a car because, as I mentioned above, I began a new full-time job. I neededโ€ฆ

View original post 904 more words

Leave a Reply

