Thanks Rod Leversee for the great review!

DealerRater.com

DeNooyer Chevrolet

On 9/6/2011 10:21:33 AM, Rod Leversee wrote:

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Barry Mitchell

I had been looking for a used late-model Equinox, I checked on-line and left an E-mail. The very next morning Barry Mitchell responded to my request, and suggested we discuss exactly what I’m looking for. Barry called me to report he had 3 cars I might be interested in? My wife and I went to the Dealership to just look and test drive the Equinox.Barry had the car ready as promised and was eager for us to try it out.
Needless to say our test drive turned into a possible purchase. Barry did not pressure us at all and provided very friendly information. We said we were interested in buying the car, the rest is history. Barry was very concerned about our happiness and went the “extra mile” to see that purchasing the vehicle was as painless as possible. My wife and I never expected a car salesman to be so friendly and helpful! We are extremely pleased with how we were treated, and hope the Equinox will turn out to be the same. We will certainly “sing the praises” of Barry Mitchell for a long time! Rod & Sue Leversee

Write your own review at www.dealerrater.com
Leave a Reply

